Skip to content

CLOSED

May 5, 2012

As of April 30th 2012 blue meadow designs is closed. Our patterns are no longer available. Our blog will remain “open” until May 15th. Thank you.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. mary grandi permalink
    May 5, 2012 9:09 am

    I am so sorry. When I posted a photo some time back, I had such a difficult time making heads or tails out of the site etc that I just gave up. Today, I got on and things ran so smoothly. I had no idea you had such awesome patterns.

  2. May 5, 2012 2:16 pm

    saddened by this news..
    blessings on each of you as you walk out your life journeys…

  3. Eleanor Cross permalink
    May 5, 2012 4:22 pm

    I am very sorry. i hope you will both be happy in whatever you chose to pursue. Eleanor Cross

  4. Marlys Wiens permalink
    May 8, 2012 7:33 pm

    Myra and Cori – what does the future hold for you? What new and exciting things are you going to do? Are you going to be like Myra’s parents years ago and take a year or two off and travel and do service projects? If travel is on the agenda, I invite you to the Twin Cities MCC Relief Sale on Saturday, November 10, (the date just was finalized today). You have my email address and I look forward to hearing what talents you will use going forward. We have so enjoyed your quilts and patterns and even more your friendships!

    Blessings!
    Marly

  5. Rita permalink
    May 14, 2012 7:55 am

    I just stumbled across your website. That is sad that you are closing down. Is there anyway I could buy an Astoria pattern? What a fabulous quilt.
    Thank you
    Rita

Leave a comment