Skip to content

just cause…

November 23, 2010

i feel like it!  Well it’s almost 11:00 pm, WAY past my bedtime, but here I am sitting at my computer. ALL kinds of ideas running through my mind, but kinda hard to wrangle them, that they make sense…make sense? probably not, but…remember it’s past my bedtime – LOL

Came across these photo’s. Feeling a little vulnerable sharing these but here goes…just a peak at my “room”…a collection of some of my favorite things. enjoy 🙂

~c

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda Rattie permalink
    November 24, 2010 8:23 am

    I love the pictures!! Thanks for sharing.
    I have lots of pictures on my walls. I have
    lots of fabric. Pictures and fabric….what
    more does a room need…. ha ha….
    Could have done without the clothes pins
    though….. I hate doing laundry! ha ha
    just kidding…they are really cool.

  2. Jill Pesti permalink
    December 1, 2010 10:48 am

    OK totally LOVE LOVE LOVE the clothes pins!!!!!!

    ~Jill Pesti

Leave a Reply

