Skip to content

and the winner is…

November 3, 2010

SUSAN!! ( jeepforsure) She has won the PDF pattern of Bunny Tales. Thanks for all the comments. We loved it!! (so very much!)

As for  the question about binding… I was surprised to hear that most people hand stitch the binding on the back side. I thought for sure Myra and I were in the minority, guess I was wrong. I do agree it`s a great thing to do in front of the TV!

I am currently working on a few projects, but not that much to show yet. It won`t be long though. Here is a peak of my inspiration. What a mama won`t do for her son`s hockey tournament! I will let you know how it turns out…stepping out of my box that`s for sure! Hope you are all having a great day.

c

One Comment leave one →
  1. susan permalink
    November 5, 2010 7:01 pm

    Thank you so much for my new pattern!!

Leave a Reply

