Skip to content

AAHHH!

May 24, 2010

We arrived in Des Moines Iowa LATE last nigh (11:30pm).  This morning started bright and early with breakfast at 7:45 am. We have been pampered from the time we stepped onto the bus in Minneapolis last night and I just came back from a chair massage and how amazing do I feel right now. I can’t share all the secrets yet, but we will. The day is not even half over yet and I can’t imagine what else is all in store for us. We played Bear, Hunter, Ninja (rock paper scissors) had a 1 hour creative exercise ( and I don’t’ mean as in fitness for the body, but rather the brain!) We had lunch and now we have some free time and that is why I thought I would write to all of you.

The goodies in our creative Circle of Excellence room are amazing &  jaw dropping things we get to play with. I hope to get some really good ideas for our own retreat in the fall.  Hopefully in the next few days we can share some photos with you, just to give you an idea of what we are doing and have been doing.

ttys,

~c

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

