Skip to content

My new mantra

April 27, 2010

Here it is a sneak peak, some eye candy, some inspiration, a new mantra. I waited and today was the day Marcy gave me the CD with 253 GORGEOUS pictures of quilts! Amazing pictures, can’t decided which ones to use kind of pictures. I am so excited that my stomach is turning. I want to share them all but I can’t quite yet. What are these pictures for you ask? Well our new Spring releases. When will you see these spring releases be released? (man you guys are full of questions) Spring Quilt Market in Minnapolis. Awh, you can’t be there? Don’t worry these patterns will be in the shop shortly there after!!

And then there is this sign…oh where to start. This sign should be framed in my house, after the week I have had, this is my new mantra. Mostly the keep calm part.

I love pictures of quilts….:)

~c

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Diane permalink
    April 28, 2010 8:41 am

    Those are beautiful fabrics – I’m guessing those are the “backs” of two beautiful quilts. I can’t wait to see the fronts. By the way, I just finished my “Dominoes” quilt. I used spa blues and greens. If I can get it quilted in the next month, it may be a graduation gift. Thanks again for your inspiration.

    • bmdadmin permalink*
      April 28, 2010 7:13 pm

      Please, please, please Diane…send us a picture of the Domino quilt done in spa colors I would LOVE to see it!
      -myra

Leave a Reply

