Skip to content

Cori’s Mystery Quilt

February 27, 2009

Tonight as I was going down ‘memory quilt lane’ I found this picture of Cori’s mystery quilt. I know that many of you have been working on this project, and patiently waiting for our instructions. (Thanks for the help Karen!)

And we would love to see your versions…..

myra

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sipiweske Quilts permalink
    February 27, 2009 12:43 pm

    Your version of the mystery quilt looks wonderful . . . I like the contrasts. Plus it matches your new background which I like better than the other. I have now lost all of my backgrounds and need to spend some time redoing. I’ll send you a photo of my mystery quilt when I get it quilted and bound. Thanks for second mystery! – Marlene

  2. Karen Greaves permalink
    February 27, 2009 3:33 pm

    Hm…this looks familiar! 😉

  3. Jean permalink
    March 3, 2009 6:25 pm

    I really do love the colors! Great Quilt!

Leave a Reply

