Skip to content

January 1, 2009

Happy New Year!

Have you made your resolutions? I haven’t. Maybe more like a list of projects to finish! I don’t have that many, but bmd has a few to get quilted, right Myra?

Keep your eyes open for the next mystery quilt…coming soon.

If you are looking for a new project to start…check out www.bluemeadowdesigns.com and go to the shop.

Thanks for your support this last year and we look forward to a GREAT 2009!!

~c

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ethne permalink
    January 2, 2009 10:27 am

    Thanks for the inspirition – I’m looking forward to the BOM and hoping that I can use some of the fabrics from my stash to make it – I want to be stash busting this year so I can buy some delicious new fabrics for 2010 (I’m planning on putting some penny’s away each month so I can have a guilt free splurge on fabrics and quilting goodies)

  2. mrspesti permalink
    January 8, 2009 10:38 pm

    Looking forward to hearing from you guys, hope the kids all had a great first week back!!!

  3. Ethne permalink
    January 27, 2009 7:53 pm

    Hey ladies – I hope everything is OK – it’s just that you have been missing for almost a month – please pop back and keep us up to date with things soon

  4. Jean permalink
    January 28, 2009 11:25 pm

    Yes, I’m with Ethne, where are you? Too busy to blog… that’s how it is! Hmmm, I don’t know. Is that even possible!?! LoL…Hope your having fun whatever your doing!

Leave a Reply

