Skip to content

October 1, 2008

I KNEW I FORGOT SOMETHING
YESTERDAY!!!

I talk to Cori about 3 times a day. And yesterday – all day – I knew that I was forgetting something. NOW I remember.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY Cori & Randy!

I had to do some serious picture diving to find this one. (unlike Cori, who has all of her pictures neatly scrapbooked)

So I hope you guys had a great anniversary. And maybe I should wish you a Merry Christmas, and a Happy Birthday, before I forget those dates too.

myra

Posted by Picasa
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Cori Derksen & Myra Harder permalink
    October 1, 2008 6:03 pm

    Very funny! I look so young…Thanks for the well wishes!~cori

  2. nicolette permalink
    October 2, 2008 9:24 am

    Happy Anniversary!!

  3. Karen Greaves permalink
    October 3, 2008 1:06 am

    Happy Anniversary, Cori & Randy!

  4. October 3, 2008 7:16 pm

    I’d ask how many years you’ve been married, but the dress narrows down the timeframe significantly. Love it. 🙂

  5. Marcy permalink
    October 4, 2008 3:34 pm

    Belated wishes to you both. MarcyPS…Myra you are very brave

Leave a Reply

