Skip to content

Day 76 – Dragonfly Baby Quilt

June 3, 2008

Do any of you remember this quilt? That was actually a trick question, because I don’t think anyone has ever seen it. I found it in our pile of quilts last week, and it brought back good memories. Cori and I designed and made this quilt about 4 years ago. We thought it would be a very different type of baby quilt. Now that I look at it again, I can find several things about it that I would change….but that’s a common thought for us around here. So you never know. Someday in the future, you may see this design tweaked and changed, but today you got to see the original quilt.
See you tomorrow.
myra
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

