Skip to content

May 17, 2007

Embelished.

Well I added a few things, added ribbon and my monogram to the green and ocean cover. For the “strawberries & cream” color scheme I went to my scapbooking cupboard and found the flower. I add a jewel to the center. I like it hope you do too. Still thinking about a few other possibilities…wish me luck.
One Comment leave one →
  1. Pat permalink
    May 28, 2007 10:08 pm

    I love them! Can’t wait to see all your new ideas when we see you at retreat. Pat ( and Blenda)

Leave a Reply

