Skip to content

Fall Cleaning

November 5, 2011

Here we go…just doing some cleaning today and it got me thinking…how about some give a ways. It’s going to be simple, just leave a comment on our blog or on our facebook page, telling me which NEW items I posted in our shop yesterday and your name will be entered to win a $10 credit to be used towards any 2 PDF patterns in our shop!! PLUS there will be two bonus give a ways too. So leave your comment about which NEW items I posted! GO!!

~c

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2011 10:07 am

    Astoria and the animal element collection. Very cute!

  2. Diane permalink
    November 5, 2011 10:37 am

    I know it was the animal element collection; but I’m not sure about any of the other patterns. Maybe the all boy turtle one. I’ve seen it before; but just not recently. They are all so cute.

    • Diane permalink
      November 8, 2011 11:13 am

      I think you’re right, Amy. Is it too late to change my answer :) I don’t think I’ve seen the Astoria in the PDF format before. But while I’m here, I will mention that I just finished the Paris Charm pattern. The PDF patterns are great and the elements are easily pieced/taped together to form the larger applique piece. I was kind of afraid to get this in the PDF form because I wasn’t sure how the applique would go, especially since I’m not real sure of what I’m doing yet when it comes to applique; but the instructions were great and the quilt turned out beautifully. Thanks again, ladies, for a beautiful project!

  3. susan permalink
    November 6, 2011 6:35 am

    I think the small turtle pattern and the animal elements were the newest ones added…just finishing up a baby beluga quilt, sooooo cute.

  4. Peggy Groves permalink
    November 7, 2011 9:46 pm

    Animal elements and Astoria. I love Astoria, but have not made it yet. We really missed retreat this year! Are you considering coming to ours in February as participants?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

